Sign Language

Sometimes I like to make up my own captions.  Enjoy!

 chinese funny

I need the Fu King manager.  It seems that the Fu King waiter can’t get my Fu King order right.

 

circus sign funny

Ah, I see you’ve met Meredith.

 

jesus sign funny

I’ll be right over there.  Ya know, so I don’t get hit by the lightning.

 

kid funny

“The crystal beading is extraordinary.  Is that Swaravski?”

 

funny-cat

“You have to play this game like someone just hit your mother with a two-by-four.”

~Dan Birdwell, NFL Coach

 

ice cream funny

Uh….I’ll have the bubblegum.

 

funny sign

This MUST be in Pittsburgh.

 

hippo funny

“Wrench, please.”

 

real funny

I sure hope so.  Otherwise, I’d be asking for a refund.

 

recycle funny

Reduce.  Reuse.  Recycle.

Leave a Reply

