Shameless Self Promotion

Another day, another cake!  This one is for the books!  I don’t mean to brag, but this thing is awesome.  OK, I do mean to brag.  But look at it.  You’d brag too!

 

Striped Bass Cake 002

 

Yes, that’s right, Folks.  I did it all by myself.  This is a bonafide, one-of-a-kind custom cake from The Cakery!

(By the way, that’s the.cakery@live.com)

Just in case you want a supa-dupa-whodunit cake.  Ya know, to make your event AWESOME!!!!

2 responses to “Shameless Self Promotion

  1. To add a little “kick” that cake tasted as great as it looked. Way to go Peaches.

  2. Pingback: I Can’t Find My Funny – So Here’s Some Pictures! « The Wit Factory

Leave a Reply

