The Annual Great Bloggy Holiday Card Exchange

“You need to do a new post, Young Lady!”

Yeah, my Mawm totally called me “Young Lady” for the first time in………..awhile.

Well, Mawm, you’re in luck!  Today is The Third Annual Great Bloggy Holiday Card Exchange!!!!!  Just in case you weren’t already made aware of that by the post title.  Heh.

****Disclaimer:  Most of you will be receiving the Snail Mail version of this card, so…….I dunno, act surprised when you open it at home or something.

:0)

Without further ado, I give you our 2010 Christmas Card aka our First Christmas Card Ever aka The One Thing On My 2010 Resolution List That I Actually Did.

 

I hope each and every one of you have an awesome holiday, whatever holiday you choose to celebrate.

5 responses to “The Annual Great Bloggy Holiday Card Exchange

  1. Congratulations on knocking something off of your list of resolutions!
    Happy Holidays!

  2. Such a sweet picture! Hope your holiday is great!

  3. I just posted mine… barely under the wire 🙂 Merry Christmas to you too!

  4. Your kids are adorable!

    Happy Holidays and thanks so much for participating!

Leave a Reply

